To update calendar administrators, send an email to clahs@vt.edu.


 CALENDAR ADMIN LOGIN



Note for admins: Please make sure to select correct category for your department e.g. "Human Development" or else your events would not show under department event page. Thank you!


List of College Calendar Administrators


Department/SchoolNameEmail
Alliance for Social, Political, Ethical, and Cultural ThoughtTamara Sutphin (Primary) tsutphin@vt.edu
Apparel, Housing, and Resource ManagementDianna Givens (Primary) diannam@vt.edu
Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management
Dustin C. Read
dcread@vt.edu
Apparel, Housing, and Resource Management
Chelsey Hancock
chelseyh@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesDominique Francesca (Primary) dfrancesca@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesSylvester Johnsonsaj240@vt.edu
Center for GerontologyPamela Teasterpteaster@vt.edu
Center for Gerontology
Cynthia Booth (Primary)
cgstover@vt.edu
Center for Civil War Studies Paul Quigleypquigley@vt.edu
CommunicationKelly Petersenkellyp10@vt.edu
CommunicationWendy Hodge (Primary) wmhodge@vt.edu
CommunicationJames Ivoryjivory@vt.edu
CPSVPAmy Splittamys@vt.edu
EnglishSally Shupe (Primary) sashupe@vt.edu
EnglishBridget Szerszynskibridgs9@vt.edu
EnglishPatricia Morsepattym1@vt.edu
HistoryHolly Caldwell (Primary)holly22@vt.edu 
HistoryBrett Shadleshadle@vt.edu
Human Development and Family ScienceAnna Weaver (Primary) aweav32@vt.edu
Human Development and Family SciencePatricia Meneelypmeneely@vt.edu
Human Development and Family ScienceHeather Websterhwebster@vt.edu
Human Development and Family ScienceApril Few-Demoalfew@vt.edu
Kellogg Center for Philosophy, Politics, and Economics
Holly Belcher (Primary) 
hollymb2@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesPam Saville (Primary) psaville@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesRhonda Penningtonmcdanier@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesJanell Watsonrjwatson@vt.edu
Office of the DeanRanda Freebornrandaf@vt.edu
Philosophy
Kelly Trogdon (Primary)
trogdon@vt.edu
Political ScienceJosette Torres (Primary) josette@vt.edu
Political ScienceKim Hedgekhedge@vt.edu
Political ScienceKaren Nicholsonkarenn@vt.edu
Religion and CultureMatthew Gabrielegabriele@vt.edu
Religion and CultureBlake Smith (Primary) bsmith15@vt.edu
ROTC - Air ForceConnie Mosescmoses@vt.edu
ROTC - Army

ROTC - Navy and MarinesCarolyne Duddingusnavy@vt.edu
School of EducationMarie Trimmer (Primary) mtrimmer@vt.edu
School of EducationPaulette Gardnerpgardner@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsJane Harrisoneharriso@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsSusan Sanders (Primary) susansan@vt.edu
Science, Technology, and SocietyDaniel Breslaudbreslau@vt.edu
Science, Technology, and SocietyAshley Snideraktate@vt.edu
SociologyAmanda Karnesamandak18@vt.edu
SociologySamantha Schaller (Primary) schaller@vt.edu
Women’s and Gender StudiesSharon Johnsonspjohnso@vt.edu