To update calendar administrators, send an email to clahs@vt.edu.


 CALENDAR ADMIN LOGIN



Note for admins: Please make sure to select correct category for your department e.g. "Human Development" or else your events would not show under department event page. Thank you!


List of College Calendar Administrators


Department/SchoolNameEmail
Alliance for Social, Political, Ethical, and Cultural ThoughtTamara Sutphintsutphin@vt.edu
Apparel, Housing, and Resource ManagementDianna Givensdiannam@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesMuhammed Shajahanmuhammedshahs@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesDominique Francescadfrancesca@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesSylvester Johnsonsaj240@vt.edu
Center for GerontologyPamela Teasterpteaster@vt.edu
Center for Civil War Studies Paul Quigleypquigley@vt.edu
CommunicationKelly Petersenkellyp10@vt.edu
CommunicationWendy Hodgewmhodge@vt.edu
CommunicationJames Ivoryjivory@vt.edu
CPSVPAmy Splittamys@vt.edu
EnglishSally Shupesashupe@vt.edu
EnglishBridget Szerszynskibridgs9@vt.edu
EnglishPatricia Morsepattym1@vt.edu
HistoryLinda Fountainelifounta@vt.edu
HistoryBrett Shadleshadle@vt.edu
Human Development and Family ScienceAnna Weaveraweav32@vt.edu
Human Development and Family SciencePatricia Meneelypmneely@vt.edu
Human Development and Family ScienceHeather Websterhwebster@vt.edu
Human Development and Family ScienceApril Few-Demoalfew@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesPam Savillepsaville@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesRhonda Penningtonmcdanier@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and LiteraturesJanell Watsonrjwatson@vt.edu
PhilosophyHolly Belcherhollymb2@vt.edu
Political ScienceJosette Torresjosette@vt.edu
Political ScienceKim Hedgekhedge@vt.edu
Political ScienceKaren Nicholsonkarenn@vt.edu
Religion and CultureMatthew Gabrielegabriele@vt.edu
Religion and CultureBlake Smithbsmith15@vt.edu
ROTC - Air ForceConnie Mosescmoses@vt.edu
ROTC - Army

ROTC - Navy and MarinesCarolyne Duddingusnavy@vt.edu
School of EducationMarie Trimmermtrimmer@vt.edu
School of EducationPaulette Gardnerpgardner@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsTaylor Woodtewood@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsJane Harrisoneharriso@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsSusan Sanderssusansan@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsGabriel Velaquezgabrielv@vt.edu
Science, Technology, and SocietyDaniel Breslaudbreslau@vt.edu
Science, Technology, and SocietyAshley Snideraktate@vt.edu
SociologyAmanda Karnesamandak18@vt.edu
SociologySamantha Schallerschaller@vt.edu
Women’s and Gender StudiesSharon Johnsonspjohnso@vt.edu