To update calendar administrators, send an email to clahs@vt.edu.


 CALENDAR ADMIN LOGIN


List of College Calendar Administrators


Department/SchoolNameEmail
Alliance for Social, Political, Ethical, and Cultural ThoughtTamara Sutphintsutphin@vt.edu
Apparel, Housing, and Resource ManagementDianna Givensdiannam@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesMuhammed Shajahanmuhammedshahs@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesDominique Francesca
dfrancesca@vt.edu
Center for HumanitiesSylvester Johnsonsaj240@vt.edu
Center for GerontologyPamela Teasterpteaster@vt.edu
CommunicationKelly Petersenkellyp10@vt.edu
CommunicationWendy Hodgewmhodge@vt.edu
CommunicationJames Ivoryjivory@vt.edu
CPSVPAmy Splittamys@vt.edu
English
Sally Shupe
sashupe@vt.edu
EnglishBridget Szerszynskibridgs9@vt.edu
EnglishPatricia Morsepattym1@vt.edu
HistoryLinda Fountainelifounta@vt.edu
HistoryBrett Shadleshadle@vt.edu
Human Development and Family SciencePatricia Meneely
pmneely@vt.edu
Human Development and Family Science
Heather Webster
hwebster@vt.edu
Human Development and Family Science
April Few-Demo
alfew@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Pam Savillepsaville@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Rhonda Penningtonmcdanier@vt.edu
Modern and Classical Languages and Literatures
Janell Watson
rjwatson@vt.edu
PhilosophyHolly Belcherhollymb2@vt.edu
Political Science
Josette Torres
josette@vt.edu
Political ScienceKim Hedgekhedge@vt.edu
Political Science
Karen Nicholson
karenn@vt.edu
Religion and CultureMatthew Gabrielegabriele@vt.edu
Religion and CultureBlake Smithbsmith15@vt.edu
ROTC - Air ForceConnie Mosescmoses@vt.edu
ROTC - Army

ROTC - Navy and MarinesCarolyne Duddingusnavy@vt.edu
School of EducationMarie Trimmermtrimmer@vt.edu
School of EducationPaulette Gardnerpgardner@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsTaylor Woodtewood@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsJane Harrisoneharriso@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsSusan Sanderssusansan@vt.edu
School of Performing ArtsGabriel Velaquez
gabrielv@vt.edu
Science, Technology, and SocietyDaniel Breslaudbreslau@vt.edu
Science, Technology, and SocietyAshley Snideraktate@vt.edu
SociologyAmanda Karnesamandak18@vt.edu
Sociology
Samantha Schaller
schaller@vt.edu
Women’s and Gender StudiesSharon Johnsonspjohnso@vt.edu